Change account login credentials.
In many cases operators select to save their account number and login name on the computer they usually use to access Volgistics. This can speed up the login process since this information will not need to be entered each time you login.
However, if you update your login name, the information saved for logging in to the account will no longer be correct. In this case, you can always back-out the incorrect information and enter the new information each time you login. But most users will want to have the new login name appear automatically. To do this, you will need to clear the Internet cookie that holds the information for the old name. Help topic 2056 shows how to do this.
Once the cookies are cleared, the new login name can be saved by checking the Remember my login credentials at this computer box the next time you login.