Clean up your report list by deleting multiple reports at a time
As you or other system operators use Volgistics’ reporting features, your ‘Print’ page may accumulate a large number of custom reports. Some of these may be automatic reports or other useful reports that will be used again in the future, while others may have been created just for one-time use. Deleting reports that you have no further need of can be a great way to keep your ‘Print’ page navigable and concise so that users can quickly find the custom reports they’re looking for.
You can delete one report by selecting it from the ‘Print’ page and clicking the ‘Delete it’ button, but if you’d like to delete multiple reports at a time you can use the ‘Delete multiple reports’ button located at the bottom of the ‘Print’ page. This will generate a dialog box allowing you to check all of the reports you’d like to delete, and to delete them all at once.